CIO Council

 


Paul BergenPaul Bergen, Director

Educational Technology and Learning Spaces
Bromfield House
16 Dearborn Road
Medford, MA 02155

Phone: 617.627.3082

Paul.Bergen@tufts.edu


Thom CoxThom Cox, Director

Design Practice
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.4318

Thomas.Cox@tufts.edu


Louis J. KaczmarekLouis J. Kaczmarek, Director

Enterprise Architecture
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.8811

Louis.Kaczmarek@tufts.edu


Charlotte Keys, Director

Enterprise Library Technology
Tisch Library
35 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Phone: 617.627.3909

Charlotte.Keys@tufts.edu


Lorna KoppelLorna Koppel, Director

Information Security
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.0885

Lorna.Koppel@tufts.edu


Angie MinolasAngie Milonas, Director

Business Planning and Administration
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.3432

Angie.Milonas@tufts.edu


Theresa ReganTheresa Regan, Director

Enterprise Infrastructure and Operations
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.6187

Theresa.Regan@tufts.edu


Larry Thomas, Director

Data Strategy
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.6489

Larry.Thomas@tufts.edu


Ian Wall, Director

Enterprise Applications
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.8876

Ian.Wall@tufts.edu


Lionel ZupanLionel Zupan, Director

Research Technology
Bromfield House
16 Dearborn Road
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.4933

Lionel.Zupan@tufts.edu
Research Computing website


Open Positions


TBD, Director

Client Support Services
126-128 Curtis Street
Medford/Somerville

Phone: TBD

Contact Theresa Regan in the Interim


TBD, Director

Service Planning and Assessment
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: TBD

EMAIL TBD