Directors

Kyle PopeKyle Pope, Director

Client Support Services
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.4553
Fax: 617.627.3205

Kyle.Pope@tufts.edu


Dawn IrishDawn Irish, Director

Communication & Organizational Effectiveness
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.6258
Fax: 617.627.3205

Dawn.Irish@tufts.edu
http://it.tufts.edu/ & http://training.uit.tufts.edu/


Sheryl BarnesSheryl Barnes, Interim Director

Educational & Scholarly Technology Services
Bromfield House
16 Dearborn Road
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.5858
Fax: 617.627.3667

Sheryl.Barnes@tufts.edu
http://sites.tufts.edu/ests/


Mark DamianMark Damian, Director

Enterprise Applications
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.4064
Fax: 617.627.3205

Mark.Damian@tufts.edu


Theresa ReganTheresa Regan, Director

Enterprise Infrastructure
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.6187
Fax: 617.627.3435

Theresa.Regan@tufts.edu


Angie MinolasAngie Milonas, Director

Finance and Administration
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.3432
Fax: 617.627.3205

Angie.Milonas@tufts.edu


Doug AndersonDoug Anderson, Director

IT Service Planning and Management
TAB Administration Building
169 Holland Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.0454
Fax: 617.627.3205

Doug.Anderson@tufts.edu
@andersondougm


Lionel ZupinLionel Zupan, Director

Research and Geospatial Technology Services
Bromfield House
16 Dearborn Road
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617.627.4933
Fax: 617.627.3667

Lionel.Zupan@tufts.edu
Research Computing website