Administration Subcommittee


  • Contribute to developing university-wide policy and strategy for administrative technology systems and services.
  • Advise on the scope and nature of administrative technology projects and service proposals.
  • Provide feedback and advice on service quality and standards of administrative technology systems and services.
  • Identify opportunities and approaches to engage the Tufts community in informing and evaluating administrative technology systems and services.

Subcommittee Members List

Ian Wall
Director TTS Enterprise Applications
Tufts Technology Services
Dick Doolin
Senior Director
Tufts Support Services
Marah Atwell
Senior Director, Advancement Information Systems
University Advancement
Deborah Blackie
Compensation Manager
Human Resources
Danielle Buczek
Director of Special Programs
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Samuel Guyer
Associate Professor, Computer Science
School of Engineering
Lisa Halpert
Assistant Director, Cost & Capital Planning
Alexandria Hicks-Nelson
DVM Candidate 2017
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Kathleen Lowney
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Tufts University School of Medicine
William Masters
Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Dorothy Meaney
Library Administrator
Tisch Library
Jessica Sharkness
Associate Director
Office of Institutional Research and Evaluation
Lois Stanley
Director of Campus Planning
Bettina Stevens
Administrative Director
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service
Andy Tran
DMD Candidate 2017
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine