Research Technology Team

Chris

Chris Barnett

Principal Data Software Engineer
Christopher.Barnett@tufts.edu
Marcia

Marcia Moreno-Baez

GIS Lecturer and GIS Specialist
Marcia.MorenoBaez@tufts.edu
Shawn

Shawn Doughty

Associate Director of Research Computing
shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Patrick

Patrick Florance

Director of Research Technology
Patrick.Florance@tufts.edu
Delilah

Delilah Maloney

Sr. High Performance Computing Specialist
Delilah.Maloney@tufts.edu
Kyle

Kyle Monahan

Manager of Data Science Services
Kyle.Monahan@tufts.edu
Christina Divoll

Christina Divoll

Research Instrumentation & HPC Specialist
Christina.Divoll@tufts.edu
tom

Tom Phimmasen

Senior Research Technology Consultant
Tom.Phimmasen@tufts.edu
carolyn

Carolyn Talmadge

Data Lab Services Manager
Carolyn.Talmadge@tufts.edu
uku

Uku-Kaspar Uustalu

Data Science Specialist
Uku-Kaspar.Uustalu@tufts.edu
Picture of Jason Laird - Bioinformatics Scientist

Jason Laird

Bioinformatics Scientist
Jason.Laird@tufts.edu

 

Yi Zhao

Yi Zhao

Data Science Specialist
Yi.Zhao@tufts.edu
Peter Nadel

Peter Nadel

Digital Humanities NLP Specialist
Peter.Nadel@tufts.edu
Adelaide Rhodes

Adelaide Rhodes

Sr. Bioinformatics Scientist
Adelaide.Rhodes@tufts.edu