Research Technology Team

Chris

Chris Barnett

Senior Geospatial Analyst
Christopher.Barnett@tufts.edu
Rebecca

Rebecca Batorsky

Senior Bioinformatics Specialist
Rebecca.Batorsky@tufts.edu
Shawn

Shawn Doughty

Manager, Research Computing
shawn.doughty@tufts.edu
Patrick

Patrick Florance

Director, Academic Data Services
Patrick.Florance@tufts.edu
Delilah

Delilah Maloney

High Performance Computing Specialist
Delilah.Maloney@tufts.edu
Kyle

Kyle Monahan

Senior Data Science Specialist
Kyle.Monahan@tufts.edu
Jake

Jake Perl

Digital Humanities NLP Specialist
Jake.Perl@tufts.edu
tom

Tom Phimmasen

Senior Data Consultant
Tom.Phimmasen@tufts.edu
carolyn

Carolyn Talmadge

Senior GIS Specialist
Carolyn.Talmadge@tufts.edu
uku

Uku-Kaspar Uustalu

Data Science Specialist
Uku-Kaspar.Uustalu@tufts.edu
lionel

Lionel H. Zupan

Director, Research Technology
Lionel.Zupan@tufts.edu